connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content

Board of Studies

Members of the 10th Board of Studies

  • Dr. Rhishikesh Dave, Dean, SOL
  • Hon’ble Mr Justice B. N. Shrikrishna, Ret. Judge, Supreme Court of India
  • Hob’ble Mr Justice S. Radhakrishnan, Ret. Judge Bombay High Court
  • Prof. Bhavani Prasad Panda, Vice Chancellor, Maharashtra National Law University.
  • Dr. Ashok Yende, Professor & I/c. Director -University National Law School (UNLS)
  • Prof. Homer D. Pithawalla, Advocate of Supreme Court of India, Solicitor of Bombay High Court, Supreme Court of England and Supreme Court of Hong Kong.
  • Mr. Vyapak Desai – Partner, Nishith Desai Associates
  • Mr. Sonal Verma, Director, Lexcare Global
  • Mr. Moin Ladha, Partner, Khaitan & Co.
  • Mr. Darius Dalal, Solicitor
  • Asst. Prof. Nazima Munshi
  • Asst. Prof. Shrikant Aithal
  • Asst. Prof. Sunil George
  • Asst. Prof. Nadisha Vazirani
  • Asst. Prof. Vrinda Mohan (Dr)
  • Asst. Prof. Rakesh Nambiar
  • Asst. Prof. Ishnoor Arora
  • Asst. Prof. Isha Khurana
  • Asst. Prof. Rahul Nikam (Dr)
  • Asst. Prof. Mittali Gupta
  • Asst. Prof. Ravi Saxena
  • Asst. Prof. Aarti Tolia (Dr)

Connect With Us x