Home > Life-at-sol > Activities-at-sol > Best-memorial-award-kpmsol-2017 >


It is a proud moment for us to announce that two of our teams have participated and won one international and one national level moot court competitions on the same day.

The Team of Fourth Year B.B.A. LL.B. compromising Mohak Rana, Arshia Saraf & Mansi Jain has won the "7th UPES Dr. Paras Diwan Memorial International ‘Energy Law’ Moot Court Competition”. They have also won the "Best Memorial Award”. Along with the trophy, they also bagged a cash price of Rs. 50,000 as winning team and Rs. 20,000 for best Memorial Award. They also got Platinum access card for SCC Online worth Rs. 54,000 along with Rs. 24,000 worth gift vouchers for online courses from mylaw.net and also books on Law from Eastern Book Company

Another team from Fourth Year B.B.A. LL.B. compromising Harshita Choudhary, Niyati Shah & Prajakta Joshi have won the "13th Nani Palkhivala Memorial National 'Tax' Moot Court Competition”. Harishta Choudhary also won the "Best Speaker Award”, along with the trophies they bagged the cash prize of Rs. 50,000 for winners and Rs. 5000 for best Speaker. They also received free subscription from Taxman Law Database for 1 year.

© Copyright 2024. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy